[Skip to content]

Nottinghamshire County Council - Proud of our past, ambitious for our future

Councillors' Details

Cllr Keith WalkerWalker, KeithBaldertonNewark and SherwoodConservative
Cllr Stuart WallaceWallace, StuartNewark EastNewark and SherwoodConservative
Cllr Muriel WieszWeisz, MurielArnold SouthGedlingLabour
Cllr Gordon WheelerWheeler, GordonWest Bridgford WestRushcliffeConservative
Cllr John WilkinsonWilkinson, JohnHucknallAshfieldLabour
Cllr Jacky WilliamsWilliams, JackyBramcote and StaplefordBroxtoweLiberal Democrat
Cllr John WilmottWilmott, JohnHucknallAshfieldHucknall First Community Forum
Cllr Yvonne WoodheadWoodhead, YvonneBlidworthNewark and SherwoodLabour

Postcode search

You can also search for your county councillor by postcode using our 'Find my nearest' facility.

EmailMe Logo

With emailme you can receive regular updates about council services and events straight into your inbox.

How do you rate this page?

By using this site you are agreeing to our terms and conditions (including using cookies to collect anonymous usage statistics). If you do not agree you may either stop cookies in your browser settings or stop browsing the site. Find out more about how we use cookies.. Close