

## The City of Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Economic Prosperity Committee

The Committee is a joint committee of Nottingham City Council, Nottinghamshire County Council and all district councils in Nottinghamshire.

The membership of the committee currently stands as:-

- Councillor Kay Cutts MBE Nottinghamshire County Council (Chair)
- Mayor Kate Allsop Mansfield District Council
- Councillor Roger Blaney Newark and Sherwood District Council
- Councillor Cheryl Butler Ashfield District Council
- Councillor Neil Clarke MBE Rushcliffe Borough Council (Vice Chair)
- Councillor John Clarke Gedling Borough Council
- Councillor Sam Webster Nottingham City Council
- Councillor Richard Jackson- Broxtowe Borough Council
- Councillor Jo White Bassetlaw District Council