< Back to: Parish councils

Wiseton Parish Meeting

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Misterton 
Contact name: Mr David Rowley - Chair
Address: Myrtle Cottage
South Yorkshire
DN10 5AE
Telephone: 01777 816194
Email: sylviarowley7@btinternet.com

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80