< Back to: Parish councils

Walesby Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Ollerton 
Contact name: Mrs Andrea Hillman - Clerk 
Address: Walesby Village Hall
New Hill
NG22 9PB
Telephone: 01623 835463 / 07554 391 310 
Email: walesbyparish@hotmail.com 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80