< Back to: Parish councils

Upton Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Southwell and Caunton 
Contact name: Mrs Catherine Millward - Clerk 
Address: 15 Farthingate
NG25 0HT
Email: uptonparishclerk@gmail.com 
Website: www.newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk/parishcouncils/uptonparishcouncil 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80