< Back to: Parish councils

Sutton Bonington Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Rushcliffe 
Electoral division: Soar Valley 
Contact name: Mrs Jenny Faulks - Clerk 
Address: 7 Brick Kiln Lane
LE12 7EJ
Telephone: 01509 560807 
Email: jennyfaulks7@gmail.com
Website: www.suttonbonington.org

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80