< Back to: Parish councils

Styrrup with Oldcotes Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Blyth and Harworth 
Contact name: Mr Graham Holland - Clerk 
Address: PO Box 148
S43 4XX
Telephone: 07976 534048 
Email: grahamh_ukgbi@gmail.com

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80