< Back to: Parish councils

Rempstone Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Rushcliffe 
Electoral division: Soar Valley 
Contact name: Mrs Rebecca Hague
Address: Rempstone Village Hall
37 Main Street
LE12 6RH
Telephone: 01509 880214 
Email: rempstoneparishcouncil@btconnect.com 
Website: www.rempstonevillage.org.uk 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80