< Back to: Parish councils

Ollerton and Boughton Town Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Ollerton 
Contact name: Ms Karen Wakefield - Clerk 
Address: Town Hall
Sherwood Drive
New Ollerton
NG22 9PP
Telephone: 01623 860811
Email: office@ollerton-tc.gov.uk
Website: www.ollerton-tc.gov.uk

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80