< Back to: Parish councils

Newstead Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Gedling 
Electoral division: Newstead 
Contact name: Ms Jane Johnson - Clerk 
Address: Linview
Linby Lane
NG15 8AF
Telephone: 0115 9632781 
Email: jane.johnson33@hotmail.co.uk 
Website: www.newsteadvillage.org 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80