< Back to: Parish councils

Langar cum Barnstone Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Rushcliffe 
Electoral division: Cotgrave 
Contact name: Mrs Claire Pegg - Clerk 
Address: 6 Park Road
NG13 9JG
Telephone: 01949 860123 
Email: langarbarnstoneclerk@gmail.com
Website: www.langarbarnstone.com 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80