< Back to: Parish councils

Kirton Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Ollerton 
Contact name: Lauren Easom - Clerk 
Address: 5 Kirton Park
NG22 9LR

Telephone: 01623 871630 / 07968034499
Email: kirtonparishcouncil@gmail.com 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80