< Back to: Parish councils

Keyworth Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Rushcliffe 
Electoral division: Keyworth 
Contact name: Debbie Crooke - Clerk 
Address: Village Hall
Elm Avenue
NG12 5AN
Telephone: 0115 937 2185 
Email: debbie@keyworthparishcouncil.org
Website: www.keyworthparishcouncil.org.uk

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80