< Back to: Parish councils

Holbeck and Welbeck Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Tuxford 
Contact name: Mrs. W Woodcock - Clerk 
Address: 8 Caroline Close
NG15 9FH
Telephone: 01623 795815 
Email: wmw2902@hotmail.com

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80