< Back to: Parish councils

Gamston, West Drayton and Eaton Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Tuxford 
Contact name: David Landon - Clerk 
Address: Thorpe House
DN22 0RD
Telephone: 01777 248282 
Email: david@thorpe-house.com 
Website: www.3villagespc.org.uk 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80