< Back to: Parish councils

Edwinstowe Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Rufford 
Contact name: Ms Alice Dunn - Clerk 
Address: Village Hall
Mansfield Road
NG21 9NJ
Telephone: 01623 824243
Email: info@edwinstowe.co.uk 
Website: www.edwinstowe.co.uk

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80