< Back to: Parish councils

Cropwell Bishop Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Rushcliffe 
Electoral division: Cotgrave 
Contact name: Ms Janice Towndrow - Parish Clerk
Address: The Old School
Fern Road
Cropwell Bishop
NG12 3BU
Telephone: 0115 989 4656 
Email: clerk@cropwellbishop-pc.gov.uk 
Website: cropwellbishop-pc.gov.uk

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80