< Back to: Parish councils

Cromwell Parish Meeting

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Southwell and Caunton
Contact name: Mr David Swift - Chairman
Address: Querns
Norwell Lane
NG23 6JQ
Telephone: 01636 821311
Email: cromwellparishmeeting@gmail.com 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80