Armed Forces Champions

Here are the names and contact details of the Armed Forces Champions for the councils in Nottinghamshire.

Name Area Email
Councillor Bob Collis Gedling Borough Council cllr.bob.collis@gedling.gov.uk
Councillor David Griffiths Ashfield District Council cllr.d.griffiths@ashfield-dc.gov.uk
Councillor Debbie Mason Rushcliffe Borough Council cllr.dmason@rushcliffe.gov.uk
Councillor Sean McCallum Mansfield District Council smccallum@mansfield.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Anderson Bassetlaw District Council jim.anderson@bassetlaw.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Jackson Broxtowe Borough Council richard.jackson@broxtowe.gov.uk
Councillor Bruce Laughton Newark and Sherwood District Council bruce.laughton@newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Girling  Nottinghamshire County Council cllr.keith.girling@nottscc.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Grocock Nottingham City Council brian.grocock@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Share this page?

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80