< Back to: Local councils

Weston Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Southwell and Caunton 
Contact name: Ms Sandra Akerman - Clerk 
Address: 3 Hayfield Grove
NG23 6SB
Telephone: 01636 821205 
Email: westonpc.notts@gmail.com
Website: www.westonparishnotts.org.uk  
facebook www.facebook.com/westonparishnotts

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80