< Back to: Local councils

Treswell with Cottam Parish Council

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Tuxford 
Contact name: Mrs Maralyn Papworth - Clerk 
Address: Orchard End
DN22 0EJ
Telephone: 01777 248805 
Email: maralyn.papworth@btinternet.com 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80