< Back to: Local councils

Thorney Parish Council

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Collingham 
Contact name: Mrs Anna Dennison - Clerk 
Address: Arden
Main Street
NG23 7BS
Telephone: 01522 702748
Email: annardennison@aol.com 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80