< Back to: Local councils

South Clifton Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Collingham 
Contact name: Mrs Sarah Chester-Buckley (Chairwoman and Clerk) 
Address: The Mews
Trent Lane
South Clifton
NG23 7AE
Contact: 01522 778 793
Email: southcliftonparishcouncil@gmail.com

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80