< Back to: Local councils

Selston Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Ashfield 
Electoral division: Selston 
Contact name: Lisa Simpson - Clerk 
Address: Council Office
Parish Hall
Mansfield Road
NG16 6EE
Telephone: 01773 812012 
Email: selstoncouncil@lineone.net 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80