< Back to: Local councils

Misson Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Misterton 
Contact name: Mrs Sarah Youngman
Address: 133 Station Rd
DN10 6QD
Telephone: 01302 714930 / 07922140559
Email: missonparish@btinternet.com 
Website: www.missonparish.org.uk 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80