< Back to: Local councils

Mattersey Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Misterton 
Contact name: Ms Adele Haddon - Clerk 
Address: Millstream House
Low Street
Carlton in Lindrick
S81 9EJ
Telephone: 01909 731565 
Email: clerk@matterseypc.co.uk 
Website: www.matterseypc.co.uk 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80