< Back to: Local councils

Greasley Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Broxtowe 
Electoral division: Beauvale/Nuthall 
Contact name: Lorraine Murphy - Clerk 
Address: 45 Barber Street
Hill Top
NG16 3EW
Telephone: 01773 716288
Email: lorrainegreasley@virginmedia.com 
Website: www.greasleypc.co.uk 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80