< Back to: Local councils

Eastwood Town Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Broxtowe 
Electoral division: Eastwood 
Contact name: Mr Christopher Thompson - Clerk 
Address: Eastwood Town Council
120 Nottingham Road
NG16 3NP
Telephone: 01773 719384 
Email: secretary@eastwood-town-council.org.uk 
Website: www.eastwood-town-council.org.uk 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80