< Back to: Local councils

Cropwell Butler Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Rushcliffe 
Electoral division: Cotgrave 
Contact name: Ms Sally Jarvis - Clerk 
Address: The Willows
Main Street
Cropwell Butler
NG12 3AB
Telephone: 0115 779 7363 
Email: cropwellbutlerpc@gmail.com 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80