< Back to: Local councils

Clipstone Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Rufford 
Contact name: Mrs B Boyer - Clerk 
Address: Village Hall
Church Road
NG21 9DF
Telephone: 01623 626857 
Email: clipstoneparishcouncil@btconnect.com 
Website: www.clipstoneparishcouncil.co.uk 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80