< Back to: Local councils

Bilsthorpe Parish Council

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Rufford 
Contact name:  Emma Thorpe


Telephone:  07919564016
Email: rossstoneman@hotmail.co.uk 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80