[Skip to content]

Nottinghamshire County Council - Proud of our past, ambitious for our future


Nottinghamshire has eight Members of Parliament who represent the county in Parliament.

A full list of constituencies and Members of Parliament can be found at the House of Commons Information Office website.

The MPs for Nottinghamshire are:

Contact your MP
tel: 020 7219 3000
post: The House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
web: More information about MPs and MEPs can be found on our community contact pages.

EmailMe Logo

With emailme you can receive regular updates about council services and events straight into your inbox.

How do you rate this page?

By using this site you are agreeing to our terms and conditions (including using cookies to collect anonymous usage statistics). If you do not agree you may either stop cookies in your browser settings or stop browsing the site. Find out more about how we use cookies.. Close