[Skip to content]

Nottinghamshire County Council - Proud of our past, ambitious for our future

Electoral divisions

The County Council has 54 electoral divisions which return 67 councillors. Twelve of these divisions return more than one councillor. These are called multi-member divisions.

Find out who your local County Councillor is.


For more information contact us
You can find more information about electoral boundaries on the Boundary Committee website or on the Electoral Commission website.

EmailMe Logo

With emailme you can receive regular updates about council services and events straight into your inbox.

How do you rate this page?

By using this site you are agreeing to our terms and conditions (including using cookies to collect anonymous usage statistics). If you do not agree you may either stop cookies in your browser settings or stop browsing the site. Find out more about how we use cookies.. Close