Planning Applications Received and Determined From 11th May 2022 – 17th June 2022

Division	Member	Received	Determined
BASSETLAW			
Misterton	Cllr Tracey Taylor	Proposed western extension to existing Misson Grey Sand Quarry incorporating modifications to previously approved restoration schemes referenced 1/15/01574/CDM and 1/32/11/00020; at Misson Quarry. Validated on 16/06/2022.	
Misterton	Cllr Tracey Taylor	The application seeks approval to amend the approved restoration scheme that relates to approval 1/15/01574/CDM. The amended scheme will allow the implementation of the proposed western extension; at Misson Quarry. Validated on 16/06/2022.	
Misterton	Cllr Tracey Taylor	The application seeks approval to amend the approved restoration scheme that relates to approval 1/32/11/00020. The amended scheme will allow the implementation of the proposed western extension; at Misson Quarry. Validated on 16/06/2022.	
Tuxford	Cllr John Ogle		Erection of 1.9m High Bow top fencing and gate to East Markham Primary School; at East Markham County Primary School and Land, Askham Road. GRANTED on 30/05/2022.

Division	Member	Received	Determined
MANSFIELD - NONE			
NEWARK & SHERWOOD			
Balderton	Cllr Johnno Lee (formerly/when application originally received, Cllr Keith Walker)		Proposed southern extension to Bantycock Quarry, extension to the time limit for mineral operations until 31st December 2044 and amendments to the restoration scheme; at Bantycock Quarry. GRANTED on 24/05/2022.
Southwell	Cllr Roger Jackson		Variation of Conditions 4 and 5 of Planning Consent 3/16/00081/CMA to allow for the continuation of recycling and landscaping operations on land at Coneygre Farm for a further five years; at Coneygre Farm, Hoveringham. GRANTED on 10/06/2022.
Southwell	Cllr Roger Jackson		Landscaping of an additional lake area at Coneygre Farm, Hoveringham utilising inert material imported via an existing access off Thurgarton Lane (and utilising internal haul roads and ancillary facilities) to extend and improve the existing angling area; at Coneygre Lakes; at Coneygre Farm, Hoveringham Lane. GRANTED on 10/06/2022.
ASHFIELD - NONE			

Division	Member	Received	Determined
BROXTOWE - NONE			
GEDLING			
Arnold North	Cllr Michael Payne and Cllr Pauline Allan	Retrospective application for the retention of 2 leachate storage tanks which have been moved from within the site to near the site entrance; at Dorket Head Landfill Site. Validated on 27/05/2022.	
RUSHCLIFFE			
Keyworth	Cllr John Cottee	Southern extension to the waste wood and green waste storage yard (part retrospective); at John Brookes Sawmill, off the A46, Nr Widmerpool. Validated on 21/06/2022.	
Leake and Ruddington	Cllr Matt Barney and Cllr Reg Adair		Erection of a Primary School for 1.5 Forms of Entry, plus 26 place Nursery with associated car parking. Associated areas of soft play, hard play, grass playing field with landscaping works. Erection of 2.4m high security fencing and gates to perimeter and sprinkler tank. Provision of bound surface and lit cycle and footpath on route of public footpath East Leake FP5; at 53 Evans Road, East Leake. GRANTED on 24/05/2022.

Division	Member	Received	Determined
Keyworth	Cllr John Cottee		Application to allow for the installation and retention of six groundwater monitoring boreholes; at Remptone B Wellsite, Loughborough Road. GRANTED on 13/06/2022.
Keyworth	Cllr John Cottee		Application to allow for the installation and retention of six groundwater monitoring boreholes; at Rempstone A Wellsite, Wymeswold Road. GRANTED on 13/06/2022.