# Appendix 1

### **Education Trust Board Members**

### Primary

Edward Seeley	Ashfield
John Birch	Bassetlaw
Jackie Moss	Broxtowe
Carol Litowczuk	Gedling
Helen Atkins (Chair)	Mansfield
Aly Speed	Newark
Stephen Arnold	Rushcliffe

#### Governors

John Heald	Ashfield
Tina Launchbury	Broxtowe
John Wilson	Broxtowe
Colin Barnard	Gedling
Thulani Molife	Gedling
Paul Key	Gedling
Gordon Taylor	Nottingham Association of Governors
Alan Hall	Mansfield
Dianne Stendhall	Mansfield
Chris Levy (Chair)	Newark
Deborah White	Rushcliffe
Vacancy x 2	

## Special

Dawn Wigley	Ash Lea School
Adrian O'Malley	Beech Academy
Catherine Askham	Bracken Hill School
Janet Spratt-Burch	Carlton Digby School
Cathy Clay (previously Kathy McIntyre)	Derrymount School
Mark Dengel	Fountaindale School
Lindsey Norton (previously Chris	Foxwood Academy
Humphries)	
Margot Tyers	Newark Orchard School
Pauline Corfield	Redgate School
Karen Halford/Justin Bexon (previously	St Giles School
Hilary Short)	
Jane Cooper	Yeoman Park
Meetings chaired on a rota basis	