APPENDIX

MEMBERS AND OFFICERS OF GROUPS

(A) Nottinghamshire County Council Labour Group

32 Members

Pauline Allan David Kirkham Roy Allan John Knight John Allin Darren Langton Alan Bell Diana Meale Joyce Bosnjak Michael Payne John Peck JP Nicki Brooks Sheila Place Steve Calvert Steve Carroll Liz Plant Mike Pringle John Clarke Jim Creamer Darrell Pulk Sybil Fielding Alan Rhodes Kate Foale Pamela Skelding Glynn Gilfoyle Parry Tsimbiridis **Kevin Greaves** Muriel Weisz Alice Grice John Wilkinson Colleen Harwood Yvonne Woodhead

Officers

Leader:Councillor Alan RhodesDeputy Leader:Councillor Joyce BosnjakBusiness Manager:Councillor Steve Carroll

(B) Nottinghamshire County Council Conservative Group

21 Members

Tony Roberts MBE Reg Adair Chris Barnfather Mrs Sue Saddington Andrew Brown Martin Suthers OBE Richard Butler Keith Walker John Cottee Stuart Wallace Mrs Kay Cutts MBE Gordon Wheeler Dr John Doddy Liz Yates **Boyd Elliott** John Handley

Roger Jackson Bruce Laughton John Ogle Philip Owen

Richard Jackson

Officers

Leader:Councillor Mrs Kay Cutts MBEDeputy Leader:Councillor Martin Suthers OBEBusiness Manager:Councillor Chris Barnfather

(C) Liberal Democrats Group

7 Members

Steve Carr Stan Heptinstall MBE Tom Hollis Keith Longdon Rachel Madden Ken Rigby Jacky Williams

Officers

Leader:Councillor Ken RigbyBusiness Manager:Councillor Steve Carr

(D) Independent Group

3 Members

Stephen Garner (Mansfield Independent Forum) Andy Sissons (Mansfield Independent Forum) Gail Turner (Selston Area Independents)

Officers

Leader: Councillor Gail Turner

(E) Non-aligned Members

Councillor Ian Campbell Councillor Maureen Dobson Councillor John Wilmott (Hucknall First Community Forum) Councillor Jason Zadrozny