School Places Programme 2015

The following schools are earmarked for capital investment as part of the County Council's programme to provide additional school places for the 2015/16 academic year:

- Brookhill Leys Primary, Eastwood
- Butler's Hill Infants, Hucknall
- Central Infants, Carlton
- Coddington CE Primary, Newark
- College House Junior, Chilwell
- Costock Primary, Costock
- Dalestorth Primary, Sutton-in-Ashfield
- Edwalton Primary, Edwalton
- Farmilo Primary, Pleasley
- Flintham Primary, Flintham
- Heatherley Primary, Forest Town
- Hillocks Primary, Sutton-in-Ashfield
- Hollywell Primary, Kimberley
- Jeffries Primary, Kirkby-in-Ashfield
- King Edwin Primary, Edwinstowe
- Lambley Primary, Lambley
- Langold Dyscarr Primary, Langold
- Manor Park Infants, Calverton
- · Pinewood Infants, Arnold
- Robert Mellors Primary, Arnold
- Sir Edmund Hilary Primary, Worksop
- St Peter's CE Junior, Ruddington
- Stanhope Primary, Gedling
- Ash Lea Special School, Cotgrave