Membership of LAPFF as at January 2017

- 1 Avon Pension Fund
- 2 Barking and Dagenham LB
- 3 Bedfordshire Pension Fund
- 4 Cambridgeshire Pension Fund
- 5 Camden LB
- 6 Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan Pension Fund
- 7 Cheshire Pension Fund
- 8 City of London Corporation
- 9 Clwyd Pension Fund
- 10 Croydon LB
- 11 Cumbria Pension Scheme
- 12 Derbyshire CC
- 13 Devon CC
- 14 Dorset County Pension Fund
- 15 Dyfed Pension Fund
- 16 Ealing LB
- 17 East Riding of Yorkshire Council
- 18 East Sussex Pension Fund
- 19 Enfield LB
- 20 Falkirk Council
- 21 Gloucestershire Pension Fund
- 22 Greater Gwent Fund
- 23 Greater Manchester Pension Fund
- 24 Greenwich Pension Fund RB
- 25 Gwynedd Pension Fund
- 26 Hackney LB
- 27 Haringey LB
- 28 Harrow LB
- 29 Hertfordshire County Council Pension Fund
- 30 Hounslow LB
- 31 Islington LB
- 32 Lambeth LB
- 33 Lancashire County Pension Fund
- 34 Lewisham LB
- 35 Lincolnshire CC
- 36 London Pension Fund Authority
- 37 Lothian Pension Fund
- 38 Merseyside Pension Fund
- 39 Newham LB
- 40 Norfolk Pension Fund
- 41 North East Scotland Pension Fund
- 42 North Yorkshire CC Pension Fund
- 43 Northamptonshire CC
- 44 Northern Ireland Local Government Officers Superannuation Committee
- 45 Northumberland Pension Fund
- 46 Nottinghamshire CC
- 47 Powys County Council Pension Fund
- 48 Redbridge LB
- 49 Rhondda Cynon Taf
- 50 Sheffield City Region Combined Authority
- 51 Shropshire County Council

Appendix A

52	Somerset CC
53	South Yorkshire Pensions Authority
54	Southwark LB
55	Staffordshire Pension Fund
56	Strathclyde Pension Fund
57	Suffolk County Council Pension Fund
58	Surrey CC
59	Sutton LB
60	Teesside Pension Fund
61	The City and County of Swansea Pension Fund
62	The Environment Agency Pension Fund
63	Tower Hamlets LB
64	Tyne and Wear Pension Fund
65	Waltham Forest LB
66	Wandsworth LB
67	Warwickshire Pension Fund
68	West Midlands ITA Pension Fund
69	West Midlands Pension Fund
70	West Yorkshire Pension Fund
71	Wiltshire CC
72	Worcestershire CC