

## **Policy Committee**

Date:	Wednesday, 23 May 2012	
Time:	10:30	
Venue:	County Hall	
Address:	County Hall, West Bridgford, Nottingham NG2 7QP	

## AGENDA

1	Appointment of Chairman and Vice-Chairman			
	To note the appointment by the County Council of Councillor Mrs Kay Cutts as			
	Chairman of the Committee and Councillor Martin Suthers OBE as Vice-Chairman			
2	To note the Membership	o of the Committee as follows:-	1-2	
	Councillors			
	Reg Adair Joyce Bosnjak Richard Butler Steve Carroll	Philip Owen Alan Rhodes Kevin Rostance June Stendall		
	John Clarke John Cottee	Andy Stewart Martin Suthers OBE		
	Mrs Kay Cutts	Brian Wombwell		
	Richard Jackson	Martin Wright		
	Stan Heptinstall MBE Mick Murphy	Jason Zadrozny		
3	Apologies for Absence Details		1-2	
4	<u>Declarations of Interest</u> (a) Personal (b) Prejudicial		1-2	
5		last Cabinet meeting held on 18th April 2012	3 - 8	
6	<u>Terms of Reference</u> Details		9 - 12	
7	Policy Framework and Po Details	olicy Library	13 - 16	

8	Implementing Localism Policy Details	17 - 24
9	Olympic Torch Relay Community Fund Details	25 - 28
10	<u>Work Programme</u> Details	29 - 38