Appendix 3 – Schools identified for delivery of advisory 20mph speed limits in 2013/14

Speed surveys have already been undertaken at the schools shown below. Advisory 20mph speed limits will be introduced outside each of these schools (subject to public consultation and feasibility) during 2013/14.

School	Electoral division
Ashfield area	
Priestsic Primary school	Sutton in Ashfield Central
Croft Primary	Sutton in Ashfield East
Leamington Primary	Sutton in Ashfield East
Brierley Forest Primary	Sutton in Ashfield Central
Forest Glade school	Sutton in Ashfield Central
The Bracken special school	Kirkby in Ashfield North
Greenwood Primary and Nursery	Kirkby in Ashfield North
Morven Park Primary	Kirkby in Ashfield North
Butler's Hill school	Hucknall
Broomhill Junior	Hucknall
Annie Holgate Junior school	Hucknall
Holy Cross Primary	Hucknall
Leen Mills Primary	Hucknall
Bassetlaw area	
Clarborough Primary	Misterton
Redlands Primary	Worksop West
Norbridge Academy	Worksop North
Worksop Priory CE Primary	Worksop West
Ryton Park Primary	Worksop East
Holy Family RC Primary	Worksop West
Kingston Park Primary and Nursery	Worksop North East & Carlton
Broxtowe area	
Eskdale Junior	Chilwell & Toton
Alderman Pound Infant	Chilwell & Toton
Sunnyside Primary	Chilwell & Toton
Brookhill Leys Infant	Eastwood
Brookhill Leys Junior	Eastwood
Eastwood Junior and Infants	Eastwood
Lynncroft Primary	Eastwood
Gedling area	
Killisick Junior	Arnold North
Pinewood Junior	Arnold North
Warren Primary Academy	Arnold North
Mansfield area	
Mansfield Primary academy	Mansfield South
Oak Tree Primary & Nursery	Mansfield East

Sutton Road Primary	Mansfield South
Farmillo Primary	Mansfield West
Northfield Primary	Mansfield North
Robin Hood Primary	Mansfield North
Asquith Primary	Mansfield South
Abbey Primary	Mansfield South
St. Peter's CE Primary	Mansfield East
Newark & Sherwood area	
Bowbridge Primary	Newark West
Oliver Quibell	Newark East
Lover's Lane Primary	Newark West
Christchurch CE Infant	Newark West
Holy Trinity CofE Infant	Southwell & Caunton
Ollerton Primary	Ollerton
St. Joseph's RC Primary	Ollerton
Rushcliffe area	
Keyworth Primary	Keyworth
Ash Lea school	Cotgrave
Cotgrave Candleby Lane school	Cotgrave