Planning Liaison Committees

It is proposed that these groups should not be classed as outside bodies and should therefore be removed from the outside bodies register whilst continuing to be supported and attended by the Council's Planning team and local elected Members as appropriate.

Organisation	Current Appointees
Liaison Committee Besthorpe & Girton Quarries	Cllr Maureen Dobson Mike Hankin
Liaison Committee Bestwood 2 Quarry	Cllr Chris Barnfather Mike Hankin
Liaison Committee Dorket Head	Cllr Michael Payne Cllr Boyd Elliott Mike Hankin
Liaison Committee East Leake Quarry	Cllr Reg Adair Cllr Andrew Brown Debbie Wragg
Liaison Committee Hoveringham Quarry	Cllr Roger Jackson Mike Hankin
Liaison Committee John Brooke Sawmill, Winderpool	Cllr John Cottee Joel Marshall
Liaison Committee Kirton Brickworks	Cllr Mike Pringle Mike Hankin
Liaison Committee Langford Lowfields	Cllr Maureen Dobson Mike Hankin
Liaison Committee On-Farm Green Composting Facility at Stragglethorpe	Cllr Richard Butler Cllr Mrs Kay Cutts MBE Debbie Wragg Tim Turner
Liaison Committee Oxton Composting	Cllr Roger Jackson Mike Hankin
Liaison Committee Spring Road, Mission shale gas exploration site	Councillor Tracey Taylor Jonathan Smith Oliver Meek Tim Turner

Liaison Committee Staple Landfill	Cllr Keith Walker Mike Hankin
Liaison Committee Staythorpe Power Station	Cllr Mrs Sue Saddington
Liaison Committee Tinker Lane shale gas exploration site	Councillor Tracey Taylor Jonathan Smith Oliver Meek Tim Turner
Liaison Committee Two Oaks Farm Quarry	Councillor Samantha Deakin Jonathan Smith John Cranham
Liaison Committee Vale Road Quarry	Cllr Joyce Bosnjak Cllr Parry Tsimbiridis Oliver Meek
Liaison Committee Welshcroft Waste Transfer Station	Cllr John Knight Cllr Rachel Madden Cllr Jason Zadrozny Tim Turner