Allocation of Committee Seats

Meeting	Number of County Clirs	Lab	Cons	<u>Lib</u> <u>Dems</u>	Indepe- ndent	Cllr Maureen Dobson	Clir lan Campbell	Cllr John Wilmott
Adult Social Care and Health Committee	11	6	3	1	1			
Appeals Sub-Committee	11	5	3	2	1			
(pool)	'']	3		'			
Audit Committee	9	3	3	1	1			1
Children and Young People's Committee	11	5	3	1	1			1
Community Safety Committee	9	4	3	1		1		
Conduct Committee	5	2	2	1				
Corporate Parenting Sub- Committee	9	3	3	1	1	1		
Culture Committee	11	6	3	1		1		
Economic Development Committee	9	4	3	1				1
Environment and Sustainability Committee	9	5	3	1				
Finance and Property Committee	11	6	3	1	1			
Grant Aid Sub-Committee	7	3	2	1	1			
Greater Nott'm Light Rapid Transit Advisory Cttee	5	2	2	1				
Health and Wellbeing Board	5	2	2	1				
Health Scrutiny Committee	6	3	2	1				
Joint City/County Health Scrutiny Committee	8	4	3	1				
Joint Cttee on Strategic Planning & Transport	4	2	1	1				
Local Joint Resolutions Committee	6	3	2		1			
Nottinghamshire Pension Fund Committee	9	4	3	1			1	
Pensions Investment Sub-Committee	9	4	3	1			1	
Pensions Sub-Committee	9	4	3	1			1	
Personnel Committee	9	4	3	1		1		
Planning & Licensing Committee	11	5	3	2	1			
Policy Committee	19	10	6	2	1			
Public Health Committee	9	5	3	1				
Senior Staffing Sub- Committee	9	5	3	1				
Transport and Highways Committee	11	6	3	1	1			