APPENDIX

MEMBERS AND OFFICERS OF GROUPS

(A) Nottinghamshire County Council Labour Group

32 Members

Pauline Allan David Kirkham Roy Allan John Knight John Allin Darren Langton Alan Bell Diana Meale Joyce Bosnjak Michael Payne Nicki Brooks John Peck JP Steve Calvert Sheila Place Steve Carroll Liz Plant Mike Pringle John Clarke Darrell Pulk Jim Creamer Sybil Fielding Alan Rhodes Pamela Skelding Kate Foale Glynn Gilfoyle Parry Tsimbiridis **Kevin Greaves** Muriel Weisz Alice Grice John Wilkinson Colleen Harwood Yvonne Woodhead

Officers

Leader:Councillor Alan RhodesDeputy Leader:Councillor Joyce BosnjakBusiness Manager:Councillor Steve Carroll

(B) Nottinghamshire County Council Conservative Group

21 Members

Reg Adair
Chris Barnfather
John Ogle
Andrew Brown
Richard Butler
John Cottee
Mrs Sue Saddington
Mrs Kay Cutts MBE
Dr John Doddy
Bruce Laughton
John Ogle
Philip Owen
Tony Roberts MBE
Mrs Sue Saddington
Martin Suthers OBE
Keith Walker

Dr John Doddy

Boyd Elliott

John Handley

Keith Walker

Stuart Wallace

Gordon Wheeler

Richard Jackson Liz Yates

Roger Jackson

Officers

Leader:Councillor Mrs Kay Cutts MBEDeputy Leader:Councillor Martin Suthers OBEBusiness Manager:Councillor Chris Barnfather

(C) Liberal Democrats Group

5 Members

Steve Carr Stan Heptinstall MBE Keith Longdon Ken Rigby Jacky Williams

Officers

Leader: Councillor Ken Rigby

(D) Ashfield Independents Group

3 Members

Tom Hollis Rachel Madden Jason Zadrozny

Officers

Leader: Councillor Jason Zadrozny

(E) Independent Group

2 Members

Stephen Garner (Mansfield Independent Forum) Andy Sissons (Mansfield Independent Forum)

Officers

Leader: Councillor Stephen Garner

(F) Non-aligned Members

Councillor Ian Campbell Councillor Maureen Dobson Councillor John Wilmott (Hucknall First Community Forum)