MEMBERS AND OFFICERS OF GROUPS

(A) Nottinghamshire County Council Labour Group

32 Members

Pauline Allan Roy Allan John Allin Alan Bell Joyce Bosnjak Nicki Brooks Steve Calvert Steve Carroll John Clarke Jim Creamer Sybil Fielding Kate Foale **Glynn Gilfoyle Kevin Greaves** Alice Grice Colleen Harwood

David Kirkham John Knight Darren Langton **Diana Meale** Michael Payne John Peck JP Sheila Place Liz Plant Mike Pringle Darrell Pulk Alan Rhodes Pamela Skelding Parry Tsimbiridis **Muriel Weisz** John Wilkinson Yvonne Woodhead

Officers

Leader: Deputy Leader: Business Manager: Councillor Alan Rhodes Councillor Joyce Bosnjak Councillor Steve Carroll

(B) Nottinghamshire County Council Conservative Group

21 Members

Reg Adair Chris Barnfather Andrew Brown Richard Butler John Cottee Mrs Kay Cutts MBE Dr John Doddy Boyd Elliott John Handley Richard Jackson Roger Jackson

Officers

Leader: Deputy Leader: Business Manager: Bruce Laughton John Ogle Philip Owen Tony Roberts MBE Mrs Sue Saddington Martin Suthers OBE Keith Walker Stuart Wallace Gordon Wheeler Liz Yates

Councillor Mrs Kay Cutts MBE Councillor Martin Suthers OBE Councillor Chris Barnfather

(C) Liberal Democrats Group

5 Members

Steve Carr Stan Heptinstall MBE Keith Longdon Ken Rigby Jacky Williams

Officers

Leader: Deputy Leader: Business Manager: Councillor Ken Rigby Councillor Stan Heptinstall MBE To be advised

(D) Ashfield Independents Group

4 Members

Tom Hollis Rachel Madden David Martin Jason Zadrozny

Officers

Leader:

Councillor Jason Zadrozny

(E) Independent Group

2 Members

Stephen Garner (Mansfield Independent Forum) Andy Sissons (Mansfield Independent Forum)

Officers

Leader:

Councillor Stephen Garner

(F) Non-aligned Members

Councillor Ian Campbell Councillor Maureen Dobson Councillor John Wilmott (Hucknall First Community Forum)