Priority Schools Building Programme Tranche 1 (PSBP1)

The following Nottinghamshire schools are earmarked for capital investment under the auspices of the government's Priority Schools Building Programme:

- Fountaindale Special School
- Abbey Primary School
- Annie Holgate Infants / Annie Holgate Junior (bid for a new through-primary school building to support amalgamation of the two existing schools)
- Brierley Forest Primary (bid at the time for Carsic Infant and Junior on the same basis as Annie Holgate, above)
- John Davies Primary
- Leamington Primary
- Lynncroft Primary
- Ethel Wainwright Academy
- Rosebrook Primary
- Sunnyside Primary
- Newark Academy
- Serlby Park Academy (successful bids made submitted separately for the primary and secondary buildings)*
- South Nottinghamshire Academy*
- = Bids submitted by the respective Academy Trusts