APPENDIX 1

School Places Programme 2016

The following schools are earmarked for capital investment as part of the County Council's programme to provide additional school places for the 2016/17 academic year:

- Ernehale Junior
- Northfield Primary
- Kimberley Primary
- Lantern Lane Primary
- Carlton Central Junior
- Horsendale Primary
- King Edward Primary
- Kingsway Primary
- Abbey Hill Primary
- Sutton Road Primary
- Mapplewells Primary
- St Augustine's Primary
- Crescent Primary
- Ordsall Primary
- Broomhill Junior