## **APPENDIX - Allocation of Committee Seats**

	1				1		ı		1	T
Meeting	Number of County Cllrs	Labour	Cons	Lib Dems	Ashfield Independ	Independ Group	Cllr Dobson	Cllr Campbell	Cllr John Wilmott	Other
Adult Social Care and Health Committee	11	6	3	1	1					
Appeals Sub-Committee (pool)	11	5	3	1	1	1				
Audit Committee	9	3	3	1	1				1	
Children and Young People's Committee	11	5	3	1		1			1	4 non-voting co-optees
Community Safety Committee	9	4	3		1		1			
Conduct Committee	5	2	2							Vacancy
Corporate Parenting Sub- Committee	9	3	3	1		1	1			
Culture Committee	11	6	3		1		1			
Economic Development Committee	9	4	3	1					1	2 non-voting co-optees
Environment and Sustainability Committee	9	5	3	1						
Finance and Property Committee	11	6	3	1		1				
Grant Aid Sub-Committee	7	3	2	1						Vacancy
Greater Nott'm Light Rapid Transit Advisory Cttee	5	2	2						1	5 City Council Members
Health and Wellbeing Board	5	2	2	1						19 - see rec c
Health Scrutiny Committee	6	3	2	1						4 Dist. Council Members – see rec b
Joint City/County Health Scrutiny Committee	8	4	3							8 City Council Vacancy Members
Joint Cttee on Strategic Planning & Transport	4	2	1		1					4 City Council Members
Local Joint Resolutions Committee	6	3	2		1					
Nottinghamshire Pension Fund Committee	9	4	3	1				1		
Pensions Investment Sub-Committee	9	4	3	1				1		8 -see rec. c
Pensions Sub-Committee	9	4	3	1				1		8 plus 2 pensioner reps – see rec c
Personnel Committee	9	4	3		1		1			·
Planning & Licensing Committee	11	5	3	1	1	1				
Policy Committee	19	10	6	1	1	1				
Public Health Committee	9	5	3		1					
Senior Staffing Sub- Committee	9	5	3	1						
Transport and Highways Committee	11	6	3	1		1				

## **Combined Fire Authority**

It is also necessary to change the allocation of seats on the Combined Fire Authority to reflect the changes in Group membership and ensure legal compliance.

The allocation of seats is now as follows:

Labour	6
Conservative	4
Liberal Democrat	1
Ashfield Independents	1