

Joint Committee on Strategic Planning and Transport

Date:	Friday, 22 June 2012		
Time:	10:00		
Venue	: County Hall		
Addre	ss: County Hall, West Bridgford, Nottingham NG2 7QP		
AGENDA			
1	Election of Chairman Details	1-2	
2	Election of Vice-Chair Details	1-2	
3	To note the Membership of the Committee	1-2	
	County Councillors Richard Butler, Kevin Greaves, Stan Heptinstall and Richard Jackson		
	City Councillors Alan Clarke, Jane Urquhart, Ian Malcolm and Toby Neal		
4	To note the committee's terms of reference To advise the County Council and the City Council on strategic planning and transport matters, taking account of the best interests of the whole of Greater Nottingham.	1-2	
5	Minutes 120323 Details	3 - 8	
6	Apologies for Absence Details	1-2	
7	Declarations of Interest (a) Personal (b) Prejudicial	1-2	
8	R08 National Planning Policy Framework Details	9 - 26	

27 - 28

9

Details

R09 Waste Development Plan

10	R10 Local Sustainable transport Details	29 - 30
11	R11_rail issues update Details	31 - 36
12	R12 Greater Nottm Joint Planning Advisory Board - Update Details	37 - 50