MEMBERS AND OFFICERS OF GROUPS

(A) Nottinghamshire County Council Labour Group

32 Members

Pauline Allan David Kirkham Roy Allan John Knight John Allin Darren Langton Alan Bell Diana Meale Joyce Bosnjak Michael Payne Nicki Brooks John Peck JP Steve Calvert Sheila Place Steve Carroll Liz Plant John Clarke Mike Pringle Darrell Pulk Jim Creamer Sybil Fielding Alan Rhodes Kate Foale Pamela Skelding Glynn Gilfoyle Parry Tsimbiridis **Kevin Greaves** Muriel Weisz Alice Grice John Wilkinson Colleen Harwood Yvonne Woodhead

Officers

Leader:Councillor Alan RhodesDeputy Leader:Councillor Joyce BosnjakBusiness Manager:Councillor Steve Carroll

(B) Nottinghamshire County Council Conservative Group

21 Members

Reg Adair Bruce Laughton
Chris Barnfather John Ogle
Andrew Brown Philip Owen

Richard Butler Francis Purdue-Horan
John Cottee Tony Roberts MBE
Mrs Kay Cutts MBE Mrs Sue Saddington

Dr John Doddy

Boyd Elliott

John Handley

Keith Walker

Stuart Wallace

Gordon Wheeler

Richard Jackson Liz Yates

Roger Jackson

Officers

Leader: Councillor Mrs Kay Cutts MBE

Deputy Leader: Councillor Reg Adair

Business Manager: Councillor Chris Barnfather

(C) Liberal Democrats Group

5 Members

Steve Carr Ken Rigby
Stan Heptinstall MBE Jacky Williams

Keith Longdon

Officers

Leader: Councillor Ken Rigby

Deputy Leader: Councillor Stan Heptinstall MBE

Business Manager: Councillor Steve Carr

(D) Ashfield Independents Group

4 Members

Tom Hollis David Martin Rachel Madden Jason Zadrozny

Officers

Leader:Councillor Jason ZadroznyDeputy Leader:Councillor David MartinBusiness Manager:Councillor Rachel Madden

(E) Independent Group

2 Members

Stephen Garner (Mansfield Independent Forum) Andy Sissons (Mansfield Independent Forum)

Officers

Leader: Councillor Stephen Garner

(F) Non-aligned Members

Councillor Ian Campbell Councillor Maureen Dobson Councillor John Wilmott (Hucknall First Community Forum)