School Places Programme 2015

The following schools are earmarked for capital investment as part of the County Council's programme to provide additional school places for the 2015/16 academic year

- Brookhill Leys Primary
- Butler's Hill Infants
- Central Infants
- Coddington CE Primary
- College House Primary
- Costock Primary
- Edwalton Primary
- Farmilo Primary
- Flintham Primary
- Heatherley Primary
- Hillocks Primary
- Hollywell Primary
- Jeffries Primary
- John Davies Primary
- King Edwin Primary
- Lambley Primary
- Manor Park Infants
- Pinewood Infants
- Robert Mellors Primary
- Sir Edmund Hilary Primary
- St Peter's CE Junior, Ruddington
- Stanhope Primary
- Ash Lea Special School